Program-Planning Committee

If you have additional questions or comments you may contact the committee members:

  • Jane Nichols, Chair of ACRL-WGSS (2010 - 2011) and Program-Planning Committee
  • Sherri L. Barnes, Presenter Liaison and Session Moderator
  • Carrie Donovan, Pedagogical Consultant
    • Adjunct Lecturer, Instructional Services Librarian, Information Commons/Undergraduate Library Services, Indiana University
    • Email:
  • Lea Susan Engle, Social Media and Web Design
    • Learning and Outreach Librarian, Women's and Gender Studies Liaison, Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University Libraries
    • Email: Twitter: librarylea
  • Sarah Smith, Assessment Coordinator
    • Reference/Instruction Librarian, McConnell Library, Radford University
    • Email:
  • Rebecca Tolley-Stokes, Participation Facilitator
    • Associate Professor & Librarian, East Tennessee State University
    • Email:

Thank you to our co-sponsors: